People and Contact

Contact Us

If you have any question, please contact us by Email:
Or send message to our Facebook/Twitter. The members of our MiCom committee will answer it as soon as possible.

Organizers – 2018

Annica Pschibul (HKI), Benjamin Hanf (HKI), Mareike Scheven (HKI), Marie Röcker (HKI), Jun Lin(HKI), Rachael Akinyede (MPI), Oluwatosin Abdulsalam (FSU), Lydia Papanikolopoulou (FSU), Luis Peña (HKI),  Lia Ivanova (HKI), Nathalie Stefani (HKI) and Felicia Adelina Stanford (HKI) (From up to down, left to right).

Scientific coordinators

Katja Präfcke
Dr. Hendrik Huthoff